Banks Offering PPP Loans

Paycheck Protection Program loans were created through the CARES Act to allow small businesses to pay employees during the pandemic shutdown. PPP loans are forgivable if the majority of the funds are used for payroll. To date, in Indiana more than 73,000 PPP loans have been granted, providing $9.4 billion in support to Indiana small businesses. These loans have saved countless jobs for Hoosiers throughout the state.

If you are a small business owner and have not applied for a PPP loan, please do so through a participating financial institution while funds remain. The following member banks of the Indiana Bankers Association are currently accepting applications for PPP loans as of May 29, 2020. Please note that there may be other banks participating that are currently not on the list. If you do not see your bank listed, please contact your institution to determine whether it is still accepting applications.

The Paycheck Protection Program ends June 30, 2020, or sooner if funds run out.

1st Source Bank

BMO Harris Bank

Bank of America

Bippus State Bank

Boonville Federal Savings Bank

Community First Bank of Indiana

Farmers and Mechanics Federal

First Bank of Berne

First Bank Richmond

First Farmers Bank & Trust Co. 

First Federal Bank of the Midwest

First Federal Savings Bank, Huntington

First Merchants Bank

Home Bank

Huntington National Bank

Kentland Bank

Logansport Savings Bank

North Salem State Bank

Old National Bank

Owen County State Bank

Riddell National Bank

Spencer County Bank

Springs Valley Bank & Trust Company


Stock Yards Bank & Trust Company

Terre Haute Savings Bank

Tri-County Bank & Trust Company

U.S. Bank National Association

Wayne Bank and Trust Company

WesBanco Bank